Public Libraries Looking for “Perspectives” on Homeschooling

Public Libraries, the journal of the Public Library Association, is looking for essays about homeschooling for an upcoming “Perspectives” feature. Find more information here.

Thanks to Susan from Wizards Wireless for giving me the heads-up on this.

Explore posts in the same categories: Library Programs and Services, News

2 Comments on “Public Libraries Looking for “Perspectives” on Homeschooling”

  1. Hockey Librarian Says:

    I wish it was Homeschooled @ Your Library. I could go on for hours about that. ;)

  2. adrienne Says:

    So true. I often think I learn more just being in a library every day than I ever did in classes at school. Of course, it’s not surprising that I spent A LOT of time in the libraries where I went to school when I was growing up and then when I was in college; that always felt like time well spent.


Leave a Reply

