Interview with Kristin Madden, Part 5

Adrienne: Last questions for you: How did you come to write Pagan Homeschooling? I know you’ve written other books on Pagan topics, but have you done other professional writing on homeschooling?

Kristin: As I did my own research and developed a curriculum for my son, I needed to pull together so many different things. I realized that there was a real need for such a book so other parents didn’t have to “reinvent the wheel.” So I wrote it.

I am currently working on a secular book on homeschooling and have considered doing another Pagan one, building on the first. I’ve also written for Home Education Magazine twice and for a couple of Pagan homeschooling newsletters.

Explore posts in the same categories: Eclectic Homeschooling, Interviews, Pagan Homeschooling, Secular Homeschooling, Unschooling

Leave a comment